Community Living Upper Ottawa Valley894 Pembroke Street West
Pembroke, Ontario K8A 5P8
Phone: 613-735-0659
Fax: 613-735-1373

Key Personnel

Management Team

Tina Williams, Executive Director (Ext. 104)
Marie-Sophie Barrette, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director (Ext. 268)

Suzie Desjarlais, Manager of Supports & Services (Ext. 116)
Nancy Healey, Manager of Quality Assurance (Ext. 103)
Stephanie Moss, Manager of Supports & Services (Ext. 241)
Marcie Campbell, Manager of Human Resources (Ext. 109)
Brad Switzer, Finance Administrator (Ext. 118)
Ashley Leedham, Supervisor (Ext. 229)  

Karen Brown, Supervisor (Ext. 223)
Tricia Kettlewell, Supervisor (Ext 202)
Maegan Blackmore, Supervisor (Ext.505)

Lori Ann Buchan, Supervisor (Ext.512)
Henry Brodofske, Supervisor (Ext. 275)


Board of Directors

Community Living Upper Ottawa Valley is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors who meet monthly to guide the operations of the organization. Each year new members are elected at our Annual General Meeting

Elaine Neigel, Chair
Avery Munro, Vice Chair
Olivia Fraser, Director
Liz Cobb, Director
Andrew Palubiski, Director
Lauren Parcher, Director
Keith Rae, Director